The Wyoming Coaches Association has selected their Coaches of the Year for the Spring 2017 season.

Boys Track and Field:

1A: Mike Lashley – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

2A: Josh Sanders – Lovell

3A: Ty Draney – Star Valley

4A: Mark Hileman – Kelly Walsh

Girls Track and Field:

1A: Briant Teichert – Cokeville

2A: Kirk McLaughlin – Big Horn

3A: Ty Draney – Star Valley

4A: Shelly Stremcha – Campbell County

Assistant Coach Outdoor Track and Field:

Russell Stienmetz – Torrington

Brenna Abel – Thermopolis

Boys Soccer:

3A: Kory Jansma – Cody

4A: Ryan Cameron – Cheyenne East

Girls Soccer:

3A: Marian Miears – Cody

4A: Carl Matson – Campbell County

Junior High/Middle School:

Nathan Jones – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Larry Yeradi – Wright

These coaches will be honored this summer at the annual WCA Hall of Fame – Awards Banquet, which will held at the Ramkota Hotel in Casper, Wyoming.

Latest Happenings Sports Sports Report