The public is being urged to participate in the process of updating the Wyoming Region 1 Hazard Mitigation Plan. A release from Sheridan County Emergency Management explained that Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston Counties make up Region 1, and they are asking residents to share their experiences and opinions by taking a short, online survey, which will help the planning team better understand the vulnerabilities across the region. The survey is available if you CLICK HERE.

Latest Happenings Local News News